free give away steemmonsters card 8

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.

i give only lvl 1 card away.

she take alot of mana to summore but at hight lvl she can be a good back tanker vs sneak atk.
51.png

Sort:  

my username is @jumps.. last comment you said i was win on giveaway "cocarine" but i didnt receive anything...

My sm username : ekramhossain1616

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in. Thanks for doing this giveaway! I upvoted

you win this card can i have you game name to send card

Awesome! Thank you so much! My username on Steem Monsters is @jeremycrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42