Goldkarten bei Steem Monsters!

Goldkarten sind in meinen Augen nur für jene nützlich, die entweder den Sammlerwert schätzen oder die vor haben an bestimmten Turnieren teilzunehmen, bei denen man lediglich mit Goldkarten teilnehmen kann.

Ich selbst besitze aktuell genau eine Goldkarte. Und zwar den Divine Healer. Ich habe ihn noch nicht gekauft, weil ich den Divine Healer nur als Goldkarte besitze und ich die Karte nützlich finde. Zudem ist es gut, dass die Goldkarte von Anfang an auf Level 4 ist. Für mein minimales Kartendeck daher eine kleiner Bereicherung.

Screenshot 2019-02-22 17.52.55.png

Prinzipiell würde ich aber eher dazu tendieren, diese Karte zu verkaufen.

Wie steht ihr zu Goldkarten?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by upvote-resteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @upvote-resteem!

drugwars

Received:

  • 7.785 STEEM from daily
  • 4.775 STEEM from heist
  • 0.143 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 53.536 STEEM

Total:

  • -40.833 STEEM

First transfer was before 4.01 days.
Your ROI per day is 5.91 % and you are earning approx. 3.16 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 12.9 days.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @bunte-leben!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.778 STEEM from daily
  • 0.486 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 3.593 STEEM

Total:

  • -2.329 STEEM

First transfer was before 4.02 days.
Your ROI per day is 8.76 % and you are earning approx. 0.31 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 7.4 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54