Steemmonsters: Suggestion for improvement by delegation of cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I have reported that @ holoz0r has lent me his deck until the end of the season:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@udow/steemmonsters-my-deck-has-grown-overnight-thank-you-very-much-holoz0r

I will also write a final report on this shortly.

Now I played a tournament immediately after the end of the season and during the tournament @ holoz0r obviously got the cards back.

This is perfectly fine, because it was agreed that I may use the cards until the end of the season.

However, this has meant that in the tournament I lost a fight with the message that a card would not be mine.

I think it would really be an improvement idea to let go back a delegated card only after completion of the currently ongoing fight and not immediately.

The period between the start of the delivery of the line-up and the start of the fight is a maximum of 3 minutes, so it's really about a minimal amount of time.

Fortunately, the fight was part of a Best of 3 series and I had won the 1st fight, then lost the 2nd fight because of the card that was no longer mine and won again the 3rd fight.

So it had no impact, but it was a nasty surprise and a shock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77