You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Christmas Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Gold Foil Card Today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I play Steem Monster since last Friday and I reached Silver I. In the moment I mostly play with the death-splinter, so this card would be cool to add to my collection. I think that Steem Monster is a very strategical game if both opponents has the same level of cards and I think it can have a great future. It's also great that you even can sell the cards, because in other games you can just buy and buy and have no changes to sell cards you don't need for your strategy. I'm also chess player so from this point of view it's really nice to found game where you should not only hit other but can play with strategy and also it's very interesting, that for every game the rules changes, so that every game is a new game, like in chess where you normaly also reach after some moves in every game another position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44