You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I play only since december and reached silver I to end of season 4. I thought, that I can reach also gold III and I also come over 1800, but than I lost at last day and loos points, so that I end under 1700. After new setting of 1000 I lose more than win, so I'm now bronze I and want first try to come back to my old level silver I and after this proceed to gold, hopefully. I think that goblin sorcerer is one of the most important cards for the earth team and I have only one card at level 1, so would be great deal to get this card for improvement of my board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36