You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I would like to get the silvershield paladin to upgrade my live-Splinter team.
I use him in first row, because he can normaly stand long with his shield and protect other monsters behind with this.
In combination with the silvershield knight he even have good attack. Unfornately I have him only in level 1 and increasement to level 2 would increase shield and live balance with +1 and the same from level 2 to 3. Because in the moment I have only the live splinter at level 2 I use them much and what be glad to improve my team.
I play steem monsters since one month and now I'm back in silver (after season reset I feel down to bronze and stayed their some days), but my next aim is to reach the gold level and so I need improvement for my team. If I win I thank you in progress for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64