[상절티사] 상대적이며 절대적인 Tworld 사전의 "STEEM MONSTER 득득득!!!"

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

[상대적이며 절대적인 Tworld 사전]
Steemit의 화려한 비상을 꿈꾸는 @tworld 입니다.
대문을 만들어주신 sunshineyaya7 작가님 너무 감사 드립니다!

sunshineyaya7 Calligraphy_6.png

Welcome_to_Steem_Monsters_.png

Photo by tworld


STEEM MONSTER 이벤트 최대 수해 ??

점점... 당하고 있습니다. Steemmonsters 에 물들고 있습니다.
그런데 어떻게 하죠 ?? 무서운 분들의 이벤트에 참여하면....

아니... 카드를 까면 깔수록 .... 무언가 당첨이 되는 나는 ... 어찌하면 좋죠 ??

살려주세요 !!!!

"The Avengers for STEEMIT” 아이언 앵그리버드 @tworld 입니다.

tworld_follow_2.gif

Sort:  

전 무섭지 않습니다 물지 않거든요...ㅎ

물지 마세요 !! 제발 ... ㅋㅋㅋ

엇, 저도 안물어요 ^^

물면 ... 저도 따라서 물꺼에요 !!!

대박!!
자꾸 자꾸 당첨되시는군요.
이제 클났다.
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

음... 자꾸 자꾸 참여 할꺼에요 !!

헉!! 또 이벤트가 있었나요? 다들 물지 않는다고 하니 안심하시구요! ㅋㅋ

다 찾아보고 있습니다..
앵그리버드의 눈으로 !!! ㅎ

진정한 금손이시네요.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저보다 금손이신 분들이 많은것 같습니다..
저는 아무것도 아니죠 ... ㅎ

Hi @tworld!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.972 which ranks you at #3608 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 3632).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56