Sort:  

Sick one, congrats! :) I hope your are gonna beat everybody expect your alter ego I am playing with 🤪

So shiny I could not see the attacks! LOL! Nice team and great for bragging rights!

@tufkat, That sounds really awesome and in my opinion you made your DECK more stronger for sure. And i believe that this MAX-UP will going to give you an strong grip in the upcoming battles. Hope and wish that you will going to continue on the Top Position. And in my opinion whoever will battle against your STEEMMONSTERS will going to face some tough times ha ha.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

What a blast (pun intended lol)!
I am curious how all the new dragons will fare. Especially the 1 mana seems insanely strong.
But somehow all dragon cards are really strong including this Gold Dragon lol.

My team will be ready one day for you!

Also the generosity is amazing!

Hehehe, let's make some epic battles :-)

I expect some powerful guilds, yours, aggroed, clove71, the australian guys around o07 and of course the heavily invested Korean Guys. Will be difficult to beat them if they join their forces.

Very nice .... that's an impressive team you got going. Makes me realize my chances in these daily tourneys are slim. Its going to be tuf _ to beat that team kat_ :)

I opened a gold foil legend dragon on my very first booster pack purchase under the very first card ... it was all down-hill from there.

Wow your Team :D Respect!!!

Congratulations, its pretty hard to get them maxed out since these cards are pretty much in demand right now. I could max out some of my cards too, but I rather enjoy fighting my way up thru battles and gaining experience (hopefully).
I guess all ways will end up somehow in the top ranking-levels, sooner or later.
Until than I will follow your Moon shot!!!

What the hell!? :D

Damn, Naga was putting some hurting on em..... Tough or should I say tufkat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83