My 3rd Legendary!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Had some luck this evening ...

Still a long way to catch @aggroed's 11 and @haejin's 10 Legendaries ...

3Legends.png

Sort:  

Hmmm....nice!

By the way, be prepared, Bernie plans to buy a lot of packs ..

Thank you :-)

Nice. I’ve scored 2 so far. 😁

I feel like a Loser with 1, lmao!! :-)

Congrats!!! How many packs did you pull it from? Chrisroberts pulled one from 1 pack yesterday! ;-0 That is awesome- 3 now, NICE!!!

It was a one pack purchase. But I'm currently buying around 20-30 packs per day, mostly 1 or 2 packs.

Oh wow!!! So Nice!! :-) That is 3 people I know within 2 days who got that from a 1 pack purchase, very cool!! :-)

Congrats :) Next time 2 gold foils in 1 pack

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, Oli#2625.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

I really want to play that game. but I don't know how.

I'm just curious, how many packs do you figure you've purchased thus far? I'd like to get into Steemmonsters at some point when I'm not broke. Everyone seems to be really enjoying opening them, but it also seems like the pull rate is pretty crazy for legendary cards though. And, I feel like I'd probably go nuts trying to pull one, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37