Steemmonsters card giveaway !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello
I am doing a steemmonsters giveaway !
I'm giving away this Air elemental (Epic Card)

All you need to do to enter

  1. Upvote this post (At least 50%)
  2. Comment below "done" or something similar to this

I will be picking the winner in 5-7 days
Depending on how I feel like

Good luck everyone !

Sort:  

I @crystalhuman, give @tsnaks my Maverick's Vote, worth - 3 pts

Good luck buddy, though I doubt you'll need it. :D
#uptoken #airdrop

Thanks :)

Done ... thanks for the giveaway !

I gave you my whole upvote of 0,001 and I'm done :)

Count me in! :)

Done.

Though I was really looking for SM giveaways currently running to let them know about the 1UP airdrop to the Steemmonsters community. We're currently running a 'Giveaways Contest' where you can win 1UP tokens for simply giving away SM cards.

Since you seem to enjoy doing that anyways, you may want to check it out.

PEACE! :D

done!.....good luck to everybody

something similar to this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52