You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Battling with @clove71!

      

Aww thanks for the shoutout, @clove71. I would have loved to refresh that chart for you, but I'm afraid it is a bit of a one-of-a-kind at the moment. After I created that one, I found a limitation in Google Sheets which I hadn't noticed before, and now every time I try to update that particular spreadsheet I get an error saying that I am basically consuming too much bandwidth for Google, haha. I do a similar spreadsheet regularly for the @ContestKings SteemMonsters Guild, but that is currently just less than 50 players. Trying to iterate over all the SteemMonsters players out there is quite a different proposition, as far as Google Sheets is concerned.

I'm sure that our Yabapmatt will come up with a solution which doesn't involve Google, and which provides the information that I have here, directly from within the main SteemMonsters user interface. Or perhaps the ingenious folks at @PeakMonsters will come up with something like this. Providing "after-market" data and statistics seems to be their forté.

In the meantime though, anyone who craves this type of information, and linegraphs showing your own progress (as exemplified below) can join the @ContestKings SteemMonsters Guild, from the link in my footer below.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97