You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 QUICK UPDATES TO PEAKMONSTERS.COM

This is great, @peakmonsters. Thanks for all these updates. I've started talking about ratios now. My own collection is currently at 2.44:1, while the screenshot here by @mattclarke shows a similar ratio of 2.32:1. @jarvie's collection in the screenshot above is 1.94:1. What this means is that for every individual card in a collection, there are an average of so many cards combined into it. My 2.44:1 ratio means that I have an average of 2.44 cards combined for every one card in my collection. Does that sound like a useful metric at all? It's simple to calculate, just dividing the BCX number by the number of cards reported by SteemMonsters itself.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46