You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😃😇STEEM MONSTERS - CHEAT SHEETS!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Well done @onefatindian, this is a handy quick reference tool. I plan eventually to build this information into the spreadsheet that I'm creating from the live JSON data from the SteemMonsters website, but you definitely got the drop on me here, well done! Your cheatsheets look nice as well, they're well presented. Another great resource for the community. Thanks for sharing!


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Hey @trisquelwhare,

Thanks for your kind words.

I had to create these out of necessity lol but I'm glad some others are also finding them useful. I'm sure once you get the spreadsheet (and wiki?) up-to-date, it will be a much smoother interface to interact with, rather than relying on my images.

Still... took a while to gather all the data, and re-write where necessary. All in good fun!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

The wiki, the wik...! OMG, the wiki! 😨  I had almost forgotten about it. I started working on the spreadsheet to help me quickly create pages for the wiki, on -the-fly, generating the wikitext from the spreadsheet. But since then the spreadsheet has taken on a life of its own, haha. I must get back to doing more on the wiki. As always, a wiki is a community resource, and anyone can contribute to it. I didn't even start it, it is just something that I jumped on, as it looked like a great idea.

Ahh I see lol I thought you took over the reigns and decided to spearhead that project to the moooooooon!

I might have to take a shot and contribute to the wiki, too, unless... @yabapmatt and @steemmonsters has plans to add a quick-access, help guide/glossary to the Steem Monsters app/interface?

Which means the wiki could be made redundant pretty fast. But it would still be helpful for newcomers, and is pretty much a must for any game out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59