You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters launches affiliate program. Plus epic card giveaway!

I didn't actually create this one myself this time, it is originally from Giphy, but I did add the #SteemMonsters Social Media logo to it. Oh, and I choose number 42, which is the "Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, The Universe, and Everything". 😎


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Nice find Very creative with the high five between human and monster with the logo. "42" lock it in Eddy

Posted using Partiko Android

"You want that horrible shipboard computer Eddie to 'lock it in' for you? Figures. Here I am, brain the size of a planet, at your beck and call, but no, you choose that insufferable Eddie instead to 'lock it in' for you ... he'll probably make a mess of it, and be happy to do so. But that's okay, I'll just sit over here in the corner and slowly rust."
           — Marvin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28