You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dosdudes is proud to present SteemMonsters Epic card giveaway contest #7

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ™š ๐‘พ๐’† ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’๐’†๐’• ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’†๐’๐’• ๐’•๐’ ๐’˜๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’„๐’‚๐’“๐’… ๐’ƒ๐’–๐’• ๐’˜๐’† ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’๐’†๐’• ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’…๐’†๐’„๐’Š๐’…๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’• ๐’๐’‡ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’†๐’๐’•๐’” ๐’˜๐’‰๐’ ๐’”๐’‰๐’๐’–๐’๐’… ๐’˜๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ฌ๐’‘๐’Š๐’„ ๐‘ฌ๐’๐’„๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’•๐’“๐’†๐’”๐’” ๐’๐’‡ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ต๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•. ๐Ÿ™˜

Such a simple requirement for entering this competition, yet so tricky. What do I say in my one comment that will help me to win? No point sucking up to the @dosdudes team and telling them how wonderful they are, because this time the winner will be judged by the other contestants. Bribery sometimes works: I could offer an SM Common card to anyone who upvotes my comment. Hmm, do I have that many Commons? Probably not, haha. No, that won't work either. What to do?

We've already established the fact that I'm no good at poetry, so that's out. I could draw a picture or make an animation, I'm fairly competent with digital art. Funny GIF's always seem to go down well. Eh, maybe I'll add one to this post later, if the votes aren't coming my way. Something new and #SteemMonsters related. But for now, I'll just trust in the kindness of the SM community. I've been raving on a lot lately about how wonderful the community here is that plays SteemMonsters. I'm no more or less deserving of winning this competition here, and I'll be giving my vote to someone too.

Gosh, wouldn't it be funny if we all voted for each other's posts reciprocally, like in a circle for instance, so that we each voted a different contestant and there was no clear winner. ๐Ÿ˜„

Funny, original, SteemMonsters and current events-related GIF now added, too.

Sort: ย 

I gotta vote this guy because he put in some damn effort and I gotta respect that but I am also gonna give it hell on beating him.

Aww thanks for that, @doomsdaychassis. ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72