You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @crystalhuman's - BIGGEST RAFFLE EVER.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)
Upvoted and resteemed.

Sorry to hear that the raffle itself was canceled. But $5ˢᵗᵉᵉᵐ was still too rich for my blood anyway. I'm now at over $1ˢᵗᵉᵉᵐ so far, but I haven't made it to 2 yet. I'm slowly getting there.

Sort:  

Thank you @trisquelwhare! The reason I cancelled it was because the price was too high.

I will stick to raffles that are easier for everyone to participate in from now on.

image.png

Here's a new Medusa for ya! :D

Awesome, thanks for that, @crystalhuman. I'm not complaining, as your raffles always have great prizes, and they are no doubt well worth the entry fee. It was just out of my reach, personally.

If I hadn't been as fortunate as I have been lately, it would have been out of my reach too. Another good reason that I cancelled it, I'd be bummed if I couldn't at least participate in a raffle like this, even if I had a slim chance of winning. I did manage to get a Gold Legendary out of just a few packs so ya never know, the one who can only afford 1-2 entries may still win it.

Keep a lookout because I'm about to do my next raffle!

I'll just have to refund a lot more entries in the event that there aren't enough tickets to fulfill the minimum. Hopefully there will be though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84