You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to Everyone

Well, I made a start on trying to decipher your code, but I'm stumped for now. I'll be interested to see what the answer is. I may even come back to this and have another stab at it. My initial guess is the the letter U in the encrypted text is the letter 𝐈 in cleartext. Beyond that, I got nothing. 😆


🙚   SteemMonsters: • Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net: • Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

I'll give you a hint, you are close but with the method I have used to cipher this the letter can be itself so a 'u' can encrypt into a 'u' or any other letter. I will also say you have somewhat of the right idea with the unnecessary capital letters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62