You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting kind of addicted to SteemMonsters

      

Hi @ablacknerd, that's a nice collection of #SteemMonsters that you've got there! You've even got my favourite Alpha Edition card, the Gloridrax Summoner, Selenia Sky!

I sure hope that I can find one of those in a booster pack one day. I'd like to get one before the battles and tournaments begin! She is the only Summoner from the Alpha Edition cards that can summon monsters from any Splinter, which will make her particularly valuable when creating Teams to fight in the battles and tournaments to come. Anyway, all the best for your SteemMonsters collecting and battling.

Sort:  

I wish that one was a GF though lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45