You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A LOOK AT MY FIRST PACK OF @SteemMonsters? EARTH ELEMENT STEEM MONSTER CARDS

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm not so much into card games, but I hope you finish the game and get it going.

As an aside, voting for your own comments is a waste of your voting power. Posts & comments only payout if they get a $0.02 minimum.

You're actually better off voting for random people's posts in hopes they see your vote and visit your posts. Unlikely, I know, but at least the vote was used for something that might turn out to be useful. ;)

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank for the advice @trickbrown. I'm still slightly new to steemit! And, thanks for your upvotes, resteems, and comments! I do it because you never know what comment may result in a value. Also to increase my total upvote count. Whether or not they rewards is no matter. I upvote all the replies I can as well. My reason is to attempt to stay active when responding to Steemians. I'll likely stop upvoting my own comments in the future. Thanks for this advice. Always feel free to share pointers like this one!

Yours truly,

@Sutter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57