Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters XMAS & New Years Giveaway Month! Round 3! | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 聖誕新年送禮活動 - 第三回合

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Week 3 of our special Steem Monsters Christmas & New Years Giveaway Month!

This week is very simple. Hope everyone is getting your daily cards and if you haven’t, join Steem Monsters and start winning these cards! There are probably 2 types I am trying to collect as much as I can as I see them very powerful later on the track but it really depends on the team you are building.

sm xmas.jpg

So this week, I would like to know which of the new daily reward card do you like the most and why? My number 1 like at the moment is the - because it leeches the blood out of your opponent and brings it back to your own health …. super strong for my Death team.

Screen Shot 2018-12-18 at 3.49.10 pm.png

There will be 3 booster packs as prizes this week for 3 winners. I will be choosing the winners looking for creativity and want to give everyone a chance to write down what they think

Here are the simple rules to join this contest:

  1. Follow me @travelgirl
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Join our telegram group - https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup (if you have joined previously, skip to step 5)
  4. Once you have joined, make sure you have your Steemit ID as your username so we know you are in our group
  5. Submit your entry below in the comments section
  6. I will announce the winners in 2 days

Special thanks to @steemmonsters for these packs

If you would like to purchase Steem Monsters cards, please use my referral link

大家好,Steem Monsters 聖誕新年活動第三回合開始啦!本週的問題非常簡單。希望大家都有每天玩 Steem Monsters 贏他們的任務卡,如果還沒有玩的朋友就不要在等啦,跟我們一起玩!現在的任務卡我喜歡兩個人物因為我想對將來的任務會有幫助。

本週的問題就是你在新卡裏當中最喜歡哪一個新人物。 我的第一最愛就是吸血鬼因為她會從對手的“血“吸回到自己,生命可以延長。這張卡對我的死亡/暗隊應該有幫助。

Screen Shot 2018-12-18 at 3.49.10 pm.png

本週我會送出3包加強包給3位朋友而我會看每個人的答案來找出3位幸運兒。本週的提問非常簡單,應該所有人都可以參加的

怎樣參加:

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl
  2. 點贊這個帖子
  3. 參加 Telegram 群組 https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup (如果已經是我們 Telegram 的會員,請跳到第五部)
  4. 在 Telegram 群組裏,請用你的 Steemit 用戶名
  5. 在下面留言告訴你喜歡那個新人物
  6. 兩日後我會公布得獎者

感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助今次送出的卡包

如果你們想買更多Steem Monsters Booster Packs,歡迎你們用我的 referral link.


source
xmas images

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-12-19) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-12-19) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Sea Genie,因為我只抽到這些......

I LOVE Vampire too!
Upvoted already! Done?

wakakakak yes this simple

我也喜欢吸血鬼

我最愛新的中立傳說卡,因為真的很坦xd

Posted using Partiko Android

Vamp i like him, grow up in life each atack..!

My favourite is Mushroom Seer! Poison is super strong when it hits successfully near the start of a battle (as the death splinter proved us), plus the silence ability negates Alric's shenanigans.

Posted using Partiko Android

新卡还没怎么用过,只在高mana对战的时候用过HOBGOBLIN,因为放中间,所以没被怎么攻击,但是两次攻击还是很不错的。我还有两张吸血鬼,估计吸血鬼会对对手有更大的伤害,下次用用看看。

I got one of these yesterday. It's a pretty cool card. I hope you are combining them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will at this stage and probably combine them last minute if i need it to buff the team up. Unsure but I am keeping them hahaha

My favourite one is vampire
My SM name @motherearthist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49