Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters XMAS & New Years Giveaway Month! Round 2! | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 聖誕新年送禮活動 - 第二回合steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I’m back with my Steem Monsters giveaway month special. This week I was looking at all my cards to see what else I need to level up and realised that some characters on the cards remind me of characters I’ve seen in an anime or manga. So this week, I would like to ask you all to tell me which Steem Monster looks like or remind you of a Christmas character (eg Santa, elf, snowman, reindeers)

sm xmas.jpg

The character reminds me of an elf is Goblin Sorcerer from the Earth team. Ok maybe an evil elf but he does look like one, don’t you think?

elf.png

There will be 5 booster packs for 5 winners. I will be choosing the winners looking for creativity and getting people into the Christmas spirit!

Here are the simple rules to join this contest:

  1. Follow me @travelgirl
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Join our telegram group - https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup (if you have joined previously, skip to step 5)
  4. Once you have joined, make sure you have your Steemit ID as your username so we know you are in our group
  5. Submit your entry below in the comments section
  6. I will announce the winners in 3 days

Special thanks to @steemmonsters for these packs

If you would like to purchase Steem Monsters cards, please use my referral link

大家好, Steem Monsters 聖誕新年活動又來啦!最近看看自己的卡發現原來有些 Steem Monsters 人物/ 怪獸很像一些動漫或漫畫人物。所以本週的活動就想問你在那麼多 Steem Monsters 人物/怪獸當中,那一個像一個聖誕人物 (好像聖誕老人,雪人,等等)

我個人認為 Goblin Sorcerer 很像幫聖誕老人的小精靈。 你們覺得像不像?

elf.png

本週我會送出5包加強包給5位朋友而我會看每個人的答案來找出幸運兒

怎樣參加:

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl
  2. 點贊這個帖子
  3. 參加 Telegram 群組 https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup (如果已經是我們 Telegram 的會員,請跳到第五部)
  4. 在 Telegram 群組裏,請用你的 Steemit 用戶名
  5. 在下面留言在 Steem Monsters 人物/怪獸當中,那一個像一個聖誕人物
  6. 3日後我會公布得獎者

感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助今次送出的卡包

如果你們想買更多Steem Monsters Booster Packs,歡迎你們用我的 referral link.


source
xmas images

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-12-12) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-12-12) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

这是脱光衣服的圣诞老人,手上还带着礼物。
Capture.JPG

Alric Stormbringer is my pick

Selenia sky 像聖誕老人,龍就是她的馴鹿~

Posted using Partiko Android

My Christmas Elf İs Playing Snowball

sketch-1544569509672.png.

My SM name is aykaco

我覺得peaceful giant 像脫了衣服然後染了髮的聖誕老人

这个像圣诞老人!IMG_20181210_214902.jpg

The divine healer looks like she could be Santa's mother! Her clothes make her seem like she comes from the north pole. And as an healer she is kind, which might have helped make Santa the kind person he is.

I just looked through the monsters last week to see which one reminds me a christmas character and I agree, Goblin Sorcerer reminds one the most.
I think it's because of the red hat. He doesn't seem to be a happy elf tho just as you said, so he can be the SteemMonsters version of Grinch probably. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42