Christmas Eve Steem Monsters Tournament - 20 SBD! | 平安夜Steem Monster錦標賽 20SBD 獎金!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

@wilhb81 and I will be hosting a Christmas Eve Steem Monster Tournament tomorrow night at GMT +10 (11pm Sydney time for the Australian players | 8pm in Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, and many more Asian countries).

It is free to enter and the League we are having at is Silver - Single Elimination

Register here: https://challonge.com/iczmkq0x


sm xmas.jpg

@clove71 is having a tournament in the morning and we are holding one for players on the other side of the world in the evening so come and join in the fun!

Please ensure you use your Steemit use name to play and if you are like me where the username has been taken, use an underscore behind your name which is also accepted and we will know (eg travelgirl_)

@wilhb81 and I will be around our Telegram group during the tournament so feel free to join us here if you have any questions as we prefer you to be there when the tournament commences. - https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup

Please be around 10 minutes before the tournament starts so we can all start on time.

Special thanks to Steem Monsters for donating the prize money and we hope to see you all there!!

各位親愛的Steemmonsters玩家好,

@wilhb81和我將在明天晚上GMT+10(悉尼時間晚上11點為澳大利亞玩家| 馬來西亞、中國、香港、台灣以及更多亞洲國家的晚上8點)舉辦第一屆的“平安夜Steemmonster錦標賽“。

你們可以自由參與,我們所舉辦的聯盟賽是銀級別 - 單人淘汰賽

在此註冊: https://challonge.com/iczmkq0x


sm xmas.jpg

@clove71在早上舉辦錦標賽,而晚上則是地球的另一邊的我們比賽,為大家做好準備,隨時歡迎你們的加入!

請確保您使用你的Steemit用戶名參賽。倘若你的 Steem Monsters 用戶名已經被錄用了,請在你的用戶名後面的下方放個橫線,(例如travelgirl_)這可讓我們快速分辨出你們。

@wilhb81與我將在比賽期間,一直會在電報群(Telegram)。如果你有任何問題,請隨時加入我們的群組因為我們希望你在比賽開始前能夠出現在現場。 - https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup

注:請在錦標賽開始前大約10分鐘左右現身,這樣我們的錦標賽可以按時開始。

感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助獎金

中文原稿來自 @wilhb81 (@Travelgirl 改篇)

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

I will sign up and try to make it.

Thanks for hosting.

no worries @rentmoney. its my first tourament so hope it goes smoothly and see you then :)

I think that's 6am PST tomorrow. So i'll likely be around and maybe my sister @sjarvie5

hey @jarvie I think its 4am pst if i am not mistaken. But if you are around, see you and your sis there :)

Come and participate the first ever tournament now 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I used my main account name for registration and not my seconde with I will play with be cause you can have - in your name there.

all good - hope you had a great time today. we will have another one soon. :)

xD I was out in the first round because my oponent had way higher lvl cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

xD I was out in the first round because my oponent had way higher lvl cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh damn, next time :)

haha O 哥哥,下次一起來玩啊

帅哥/美女!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 30.15% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.417 which ranks you at #641 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 651).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36