You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flash of Light Explodes upon the Battlefield

Yeah, and in the water splinter, the Cristacean King serves the same general purpose (but even BETTER in some ways). Also, I STRONGLY suggest you start leveling up some of the lower mana common cards, like Centaur and Cocatrice, as these come in significant handy in situations where you need to throw in one final 2-4-mana card which can often determine a close game. I am working on that now.

Also, you mentioned in your new post :

(Note...this isn't necessary anymore because your quest rewards are now based on your ENDING League rank{as of today))

I noticed that I ONLY got FIVE cards for my quest yesterday, when I should have gotten TEN. Can you explain the above comment more, and/or provide link(s) to info on that? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59