You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten New Steemmonster Rewards Cards For Completing The Daily Quest......

Hey man, when the new season started yesterday I saw that I was awarded 10 new cards to be paid out at the end of the new season (in 15 days), but for the last quest I finished yesterday I only got ONE (1) of the new cards. Did you get this new round of 10 cards as a result of completing the usual daily quest? If so, when did you complete that? I am wondering if there was a glitch that only gave me the ONE card because I was in the MIDDLE of completing yesterday's quest DURING the switch to the new season. Any clarification on this is appreciated. Thanks.

Sort:  

@trascript-junky I got the Ten Cards when I completed the Quest in the New Season. I'm Sorry I don't know what time it was when I completed the Quest..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82