You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Rare Card Fantasy Story Contest Winners! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

Hey @steemmonsters folks! I would be happy to do a proper, professional proofread/edit on all of these stories BEFORE you put them out to final press. Since you are using these as official content for the project, and I see some common errors in the stories linked above, I STRONGLY urge you to have these put through the proofreading process. Plus, having me do it would be a way to contribute SOME (of my many) skills to the project. Finally I am happy to work for booster packs! Respond here, or email me at [email protected] , if you want to discuss this further. Following through would simply involve me copying the texts of the linked stories, polishing them up, and then sending the final version to you (via email, Discord, etc.). I hope we can make this happen forthe benefits of everyone - ESPECIALLY since I am only currently getting ONE reward edition card per daily quest right now, and am missing the days of the 5-card booster packs. This would allow me some time to climb the ranks while still adding new cards to my collection. Let me know your thoughts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47