You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Monsters" + "Drug Wars" - Power Strategy Tips #26

Yeah, agree. They reimbursed me the 2,000 DEC and I am now reallocating that 2,000 into gold cards (and gold card upgrades), since the golds cards earn extra DEC when you win battles. So that is essentially a better ROI (since the more gold cards you have the more DEC you can earn from battles, and the more gold cards you can buy). In addition, those gold cards (like others) will go up in value over time. This was a totally innocent move on my end (simply using the upvote bot as it was presented to me by SteemMonsters admin in their official posts). What I have more of an issue with is the stubborness of this @trafalgar dude. It's like just chill out and learn how to talk to people, dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74