You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sold my Entire Collection of Steem Monsters Cards

Yeah, the simple reality is that there are a limited number of hours in the day, and days in a lifetime. Plus, there exponentially more things we can potentially pay attention to. This is why I try taking the "meta" approach whenever possible. It's a constant challenge to find an effective "method" for dealing with #BigData, but I can attest that you CAN get better at it with practice and experience. I think that living in the moment also helps - that is enjoying things in real-time, regardless of the benefits. I will just link my new post from my series that I made today, since I think the readers of your/this post would find some additional insight in my post as well. Let me know if you have any objection to me posting this link :

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@transcript-junky/steem-monsters-drug-wars-power-strategy-tips-16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61