Sort:  

Mainly Level 3 with a couple of Level 4 summoners. 😊

Yeah, I don't really know that level and how much you can earn, but you also invested a bit less I guess ;) Are you in gold league or silver?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. I definitely invested a bit less than you did! 😂

I can get to Gold III fairly easily. Then I go up and down between Gold III and Silver I and then get to Gold II on the last days when other higher level summoners have moved on through.

Well that's quite nice, are you using alpha cards? What is your average dec capture?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a gold account, an alpha account that has some golds and my main account that is mostly beta with some golds.

I'm not sure on the average dec capture but looking at the last game I won in each account I'd say it's about 65.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73