THE DAILY STEEM MONSTER GIVE AWAY - ALPHA DEATH RARE MONSTERS AND ZINTAR!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi everyone,

It is time to give back to the Steem Monsters community!

The game is live!!

It is still a first edition of the game and the ultimate goal is to get into the champions league!

Through the rest of October the game will be as follows: As you play you'll earn "rating points." As you move up in rating, you will enter into different leagues. Your rewards at the end of the season will depend on the highest league you attained at any point during that season. The initial set of rewards will be as follows:

Bronze League (100+ rating): 1 pack
Silver League (1000+ rating): 2 packs
Gold League (1900+ rating): 5 packs
Diamond League (2800+ rating): 10 packs
Champion League (3700+ rating): 20 packs

Pretty cool to see how this will turn out. At the moment I am at 3133 points and ranked number one! Come and get me boys and girls :) Yesterday a lot of people were playing the same death deck and that challenged me to come up with something that could beat it. After a couple of fails I was able to assemble a great earth deck that smashed the top used deck and that made me rise quite fast up the ladder. The last bit was a bit trickier and I had to change up some stuff, but I made it to numero uno!

In order to celebrate this fantastic game I continue with my simple daily card(s) give-away, where all you have to do is write a comment on the post of the day. A lucky winner will be chosen out of all the comments. The plan is to do this for a month and see how it all goes. I can tell you that there will be some interesting cards for grabs during these 30 days...

TODAY'S PRIZE: ALPHA RARE DEATH SPLINTER!

Today's price are FOUR cards of the death splinter: 3 monsters and Zintar, so you can summon them! Just comment with your favourite splinter and one lucky person will get the cards send their way! Prices will be transferred the day after this post ends.

Screen Shot 20181020 at 14.15.41.png

One lucky winner will be able to add some alpha death monsters to their collection!

The best blockchain based game is live, enjoy the fights!

Every day a new price will be for grabs, so stay tuned!

Ps: If you don't have a monsters account yet use can use this link to create one.
Steem Monster account creation

All the best and see you at the splinterlands!

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

Congrats to @cranium for winning the beta rare summoners!


!!!FREE STUFF!!!

Get an account on PRESEARCH, start earning PRE coins while searching the web!
In a couple of months I am at 710 PRE (55$ at current rates) for doing the research what I would normally do anyway on the web.


FAVORITE STEEM INTERFACE

steempeak.jpg

Sort:  

Looking forward to playing the game 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Death splinter for me!

Nice giveaway. I am liking death thus far but I have taken a learn as I go approach to this game so I have no clue which one will be my most used team yet.

Hi,
i'm using mainly the death splinter, as their decks rock.

Posted using Partiko Android

for now, my favorite is earth. Spirit legendary card is awesome.

I keep wanting to start playing but despite entering 4 or 5 contests to win cards I still haven't had luck! Congrats on your wins... sounds like super fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! League system is better!with starter pack only i gained about 300+ points with lucky wins.!!
Congrats for the top positions.
Thank You!!

congratz for first place!

I’m going with water splinter. Was kinda late to the party so I really have to learn a bunch about the gameplay to be able to win some battles... 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats for your first place. I'm new at game and my favourite splinter is water. My ranke is improving every day, today is my fourth day and +- 500 not bad at all. My second favourite one is death splinter. Fingers are crossed.

So far my favorite splinter has been Fire. I don't have many Death cards, so I can't even play that splinter. I would be able to if I won this contest though! Thanks for the opportunity to play. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82