You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Game Worth A Second Try - First Impressions from a seasoned CCG and TCG Player

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey man,

Nice to hear you gave it a second shot. Like you say, it is a beautiful game, especially since it is all on the blockchain. It is fun and teases (my) brain a lot, plus tournaments are very well made. I do think you need to get past that first experience and find your way a bit in this continuously developing game. It is not for people who quit things easily, that's for sure. Enjoy!

Sort:  

So true. I honestly was put off at first with my initial experience as at surface level the game didn't look like it had much depth to me in mechanics and gameplay. But after getting some tips and reading up a bit I found the depth I was looking for and so much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65