THE DAILY STEEM MONSTER GIVE AWAY - ALL OF COMMON NEUTRALS!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

It is time to give back to the Steem Monsters community!

The final testing round before the grand opening on Sunday has started and it is exciting in many ways, the cap has been changed to 18 today and to me this is one of the most interesting caps so far, there isn't really one super strong deck and I am still able to tweak my decks so I can make people rethink their strongest deck and that is what it should be all about! I am currently in the fifth spot and designed quite a good couple of teams, but thing can change quickly... The end of this final test match will be in one day and I am very curious how it will end!

Screen Shot 20181012 at 22.05.55.png

In order to celebrate this fantastic game I continue with my simple daily card(s) give-away, where all you have to do is write a comment on the post of the day. A lucky winner will be chosen out of all the comments. The plan is to do this for a month and see how it all goes. I can tell you that there will be some interesting cards for grabs during these 30 days...

TODAY'S PRICE: BETA NEUTRAL COMMONS, 4 OF THEM!

Today's price are of the four neutral commons! The full collection of the new and beta only commons. You can't play the game without them and each one of them is beautiful, so I decided to give them away in a package! This time just comment with your favourite one and one lucky person will get the cards send their way! Prices will be transferred the day after this post ends.

Screen Shot 20181012 at 22.00.15.png

One lucky winner will be able to add all of the beta common neutrals to their collection!

Tomorrow the game goes public, so get your decks ready to go!

Every day a new price will be for grabs, so stay tuned!

Ps: If you don't have a monsters account yet use can use this link to create one.
Steem Monster account creation

All the best and see you at the splinterlands!


!!!FREE STUFF!!!

Get an account on PRESEARCH, start earning PRE coins while searching the web!
In a couple of months I am at 650 PRE (55$ at current rates) for doing the research what I would normally do anyway on the web.


FAVORITE STEEM INTERFACE

steempeak.jpg

Sort:  

I am no where near ready for battles but I hope you @toocurious will be and enjoy some winnings

I am ready :)

on the topic of winning do you know the prize for wining?

Thanks for giving back to the community. These giveaways increases popularity of the game.

My favorite Beta is Elven Cutthroat. Green is my fav color and I like the speed. Plus it’s just a cool looking card.

The neutral cards are critical to gain an edge in the competition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @toocurious!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3345 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 399 places in the last three days (old rank 3744).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #207.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Can't wait for sunday. I regret a bit that I missed the opportunity to be among those who are testing the beta version. Podnapyagites, I want to believe in your appearance in the number of 3 best !!!

Не могу дождаться воскресенья. Немного жалею, что упустил возможность попасть в число тех, кто тестирует бета версию. Поднапрягитесь, я хочу верить в Ваш выход в число 3-х лучших!!!

My favorite one is the elven cutthroat :)

Nice giveaway ... good luck to all the entries.

Love the centaur bc it's ranged that can be used with any splinter 👌🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the peaceful giant. @sardonic

I don't have any neutrals so this would be a great prize @toocurious. 😊

Peaceful giant is my favourite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72