Steem Monsters Booster Pack Give Away

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Here we go again, booster pack give away. I will give away 1 booster pack to one lucky duck.
Its as easy as pressing some buttons on your keyboard.

  1. up-vote (booster packs coast a lot more than I make on these give away's sorry)
  2. tag a friend
  3. let me know what card you hope to get
    That is it

For 2 extra entries please re-steem

untitled.png

Sort:  

I wanna Frost Giant.
@maxi01

hes one of my go to tanks

thanks for partaking I hope you win

I would like find AoL gold;)

that would be awesome right

I hope I get a Hydra

I hope so too, good luck

Silvershield paladin! I want that

good luck, I won one a few days ago

I would like to get Lord Of Darkness :)

yeah your going for the big dogs

of course.. :) All IN! :)

I want a gold foil legendary. Don't care which one but preferably not the AOL. 😂

that would be awesome, good luck

I’d wanna level up my Tyrus so that I can main silvershield paladin. Lol

lol good luck with that

I want two frost giant;)

yeah get that trample right. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38