Steem Monsters: 103 Daily DEC Give Away #124(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

A mushroom once said that "nature loves courage" . When asked how dose nature respond to courage it replied with "by removing obstacles" This is from a Terence McKenna talk. Lets not fear failure and smash these obstacles down.

Today's Give Away

*comment one obstacle you face at the moment( responsibilities limiting my time to work on/towards my goals).

untitled.png

Yesterday's winner was @rxhector, congrats. 102 DEC flying your way. Go give him a follow and some love.

See you all tomorrow!

Sort:  

I am trying to really start-up some other areas to earn more on the site but my full-time job and kids make it hard. I might just have to wait which is a bummer because I see a chance to make a big change.

yeah I'm in the exact same boat, good luck. A little everyday is all we can do some days

Yup your new Project I tested is going to work maybe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Winter is coming and I must try to unite the seven kingdoms before the Night King brings hia white walkers through the wall and ruins every thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Trying to get our new steel roof done before the next snow or rains catch us

the hurdle for me is reconciling, studying, sports, and still having time to play steem monsters, watch series on netflix and read books

Obstacle: winter is coming. Soon. And my furnace needs to be replaced asap.

Money, if I had more I could spend more time with my kids

Congratulations @alinalazareva, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.03677400 TRDO & @alinalazareva will get 0.02451600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

try psylocybin, has a really high rate of success at one dose

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.036774 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@alinalazareva earned : 0.024516 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Winter is coming, money needed

Staying physically active

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86