Steem Monsters: 100 DEC daily give away #35 (NO UP-VOTE NO RE-STEEM NO-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Work hard, stay in motion, enjoy life, and you will succeed. Here we go another 100 DEC out the door!

Today's give away is as simple as 3-D chess

  • Comment one suggestion for improving SM game play

mine(if you lose to an opponent with a rank 300 points higher than yourself it doesn't ruin your streak )

z.gif

Yesterdays winner is @stever82, congratulations. If you don’t know he is one of the nicest guys and has nonstop give away's on his channel so please go give him a follow and a lot of love.

The beautiful artwork was created by @clove71 a SM mod and a great artist with a quality channel.

Sort:  

These awesome gifs from clove are really awesome 👍 ..

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah she definitely has some skill

adding possibility to skip the battle before 'rumble' button appears
#spt #palnet #sct #battle #sportstalk #steemleo

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 3.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Good idea! I would suggest something along your sugestion, bonus points for defeating a deck with higher overall level than yours.

yeah I really like that, great idea

I will like to put my ECR off, when I am concentrating on my dailies quest.

yes or the ability to win 5 matches with any splinter or one with each to get your daily quest would be great

I think that we should have bots in case we cannot find matches closer to our level.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah if they could fine tune the bots because if they are strong even with the same level cards they would destroy us and if the were just picking random cards they would be to easy

use summoner levels for matchmaking to ensure fairness at the start of a new season. Yes the art work is amazing.

yeah great idea I just wonder if there is a way to game the system with this

more potions would be good :D

Like what? an increased DEC earning time limit?

maybe a potion that prevent you to loose steak for 1,2 or 3 fights or increased alpha card drop rate.

Make mirror matches a draw rather than a random win. It's so frustrating, especially in tournaments to be knocked out by someone playing the exact same team as you.

yes this drives me crazy too. I heard they were working on that but haven't heard anything in a while

I have been thinking about this for a long time, and I think that the League caps have quite weird levelling

Like for example starting for Diamond league, it's already maxed cards in play.

I think that ONLY in champion league there should be allowed maxed out cards.

yeah dose seem logical but maybe diamond is meant for maxed cards and champion is meant for maxed cards with the most skills. I don't know I far away from both lol. I gave you a follow as well

Thank you, and you are probably right, but I still feel that the lower class should at least get a new league.
I mean already at gold there is max summoner lvl 6 with common lvl 8 cards.

I guess if we had like a platinum league, that would replace the gold league, and then reduce the caps on Gold league would also do the trick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48