Steem Monsters 100 DEC Daily give away #15 (also yesterdays winner announced)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Dropping some more DEC on you all, enjoy. First lets announce yesterdays winner, congratulations to @stranger27. Don't be a stranger and go give him/her a follow and some love as always. Thank you to all who have supported me as well.

Todays give away will be as simple as a blink easier than a wink.

*comment what potion you think is the best in the market.

*NO UP-VOTE NO RE-STEEM NO-FOLLOW REQUIRED but neither is helping others.

DEC%20GIF.gif

Sort:  

i believe gold potion because gold cards start at higher lvl than normal cards

brilliant quest potion gives me an extra 5 cards a day

Legendary. Because who doesnt like legendaries.

Brilliant Legendary Potion guarantees legendaries! Very expensive but very awesome :)

From what I've read I think the mystery potion is the best one although I haven't tried it yet.

I like the alchemy potion

I didn't use potions yet... But I suppose that I will use legendary potion...

I have only tried the Gold at 25% , I'm sure it's better than nothing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I think it is legendary

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 3.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49