Splinterlands : Daily 219 DEC Give Away #219(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM ,FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

No small talk today just a little give away so jump in, get done , and be on you way. Here we go. Yesterdays Winner of 218 Dec was @mawit07, congrats. Go give a follow and some love. 218 Dec already sent.

Todays Give Away-

  • Comment something you will look back on right before death and say I should of done this less(worried)

art.PNG

That is all for today. Stay tuned for a nice set of tips tomorrow, have a great day, bye.

Sort:  

Explained to certain people how grateful I am to have had them in my life.

depends what your smoking on lolz

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.36% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.00151875 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.0010125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I should have invested my money into cryptocurrency in 2009/10. I was really close. I mean I had withdraw my money from work and savings to put either in crypto or stocks. I decided the latter and the rest is history. FML...

There are a lot of things my doctor will tell you I should have done differently. But, I have no regrets because I have enjoyed my life.

enjoyment can cancel out most regret.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45