Splinterlands: 10,000 DEC plus 3 Booster pack Winners Announced

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Thanks to all for your overwhelming support and love for my last post. I got a lot of great comments, so many tags, and my most up-votes to date. It was a lot of fun and I'm lucky to be able to do these give away's.

The Grand Prize winner of 10,000 DEC was @pedrocanella, 10K DEC already sent. He is a long time SM player and a multi time winner on my give away's. Go give him a follow and some love.

3 BOOSTER PACK WINNERS-sent

@masterthematrix-first time winner here

@marianaemilia- great steemmonsters newsletter/channel

@gregory-f-Has his fingerprint all over steem, a very hard worker.

BONUS PRIZES
If you tagged someone a nice little 50 DEC bonus will show up on you account(will be sent today)

xxxxxxxxxx.gif

Starting Tomorrow I will continue my normal Daily DEC give away so see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations to all the winners and hope that these Rewards boost your Splinterlands 👾 Journey.

@threejay, Keep up with your awesome Contest Series. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for all the positivity, I hope you are doing well

Welcome and thank you so much. Yes, i am doing good, thank you so much for asking. Stay blessed.

Thank you ! Finally ! I haven't published much lately, but I'm still playing and I'm going to use DECs to improve my cards! @threejay you are the best !

thank you buddy, best of luck on your deck building

Congrats to the all the winner. What a great contest, I definitely have to join the next one 😁

Congratulations to the winners 🎉🥂🎊

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.00139725 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00093150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congrats to all the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, I love you. :D

love you too, post if you get anything good

congrats on the winners. Tag @rentmoney.
Thanks!

Thank you for the Booster pack and the kind words!

Thanks @threejay for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75