You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: 1,000 DEC Give Away Day!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Im only 2 months in I am also loving it. I tip for you is use the brilliant quest potion so you get an extra 5 cards a day from daily quest. Also see any cards that are really expensive like $40 or more and buy more packs with it to build your deck. thanks again for your support

Sort:  

You mean buy a expensive Summoner card and build a deck around it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean legendary foil, I've gotten maybe five $60-155 cards and I just sell them and but more packs and summoners too

Still have a lot to learn... Will check it out. Thanks for the tips :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Also, the brilliant quest potion is 2500 DEC, I have like 150 DEC 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

the higher your rank the faster you earn I make 2500 Dec in 3 or 4 days usually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65