Giving Away 500 DEC Today for the 100th daily Give Away(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Giving away 500 DEC today as a thank you to all of my steem friends who make my give always possible and are always active on my post. Thank all of you very much.

Today's Give Away

Comment a Steemit channel I should follow(I already follow all of yours so maybe someone else)]

aqq.jpg

Yesterdays winner is @chekohler, tacos for the win lol . Go give a follow, some upvotes, and a lot of love. 100 DEC flying your way

That's all folks see ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

@abh12345 for a wide viariety of interesting and quality posts

I will check it out

I think @rentmoney and @cryptofiloz are great guys worth following

I follow both and your right they are great

yeah she is great and has some good ar. already following but thanks

Yeah she is great and
Has some good ar. already
Following but thanks

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thank you and I will use this cool gif in tomorrows give away lol, your the best.

@ladybug146
She does not write often, but her articles are wonderful.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I will definitely check her out

!neoxag 10

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75