You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster Deck complete! A thank you giveaway!

AkoxCard.png

Congratulations meatbag!

Leaving a comment... what to say what to say.....
Well let me mention @monchhichi23 just as a way to get her hooked so she can start buying my warez

Sort:  

Omg!!! It is such an honor to be mentioned by Akox!!! This is awesome!! So do I win??? You know, I think I might have a monster crush ... it'll get crazy if you start mentioning my name.. like borderline psychotic follower!!! Hahaha And especially if this means I get more monster cards!! I think I just peed my pants!!

dealwithit.gif

There are 2 things Akox knows well. Steemmonsters, ladies and daggers.
Wait.....
There are 3 things Akox knows well! Steemmonsters, ladies and daggers.... and coin
FUDGE!
There are 4 things Akox knows well. Steemmonsters, ladies, daggers and coin.... and booze.

Fok!

Fine can we just agree there are things Akox knows well.... I'm off to bed

Fine can we just agree there are things Akox knows well.... I'm off to bed

I will agree and also add that you sound like my kinda monster.. I think steemmonsters, daggers, and coin are the bomb diggity and well, I am a lady (sometimes) ... and since you're off to bed.. maybe you don't mind if i sit here and creepily watch you sleep.. hehehe see you in my nightmares!! 🖤☠🖤☠🖤☠

There is not a lot that creeps Akox out.... But you are making me lock my wagon and sleep with dagger in hand...

Ah akoxI I see you got nice hands and feet by now, congratulations. With mickey mouse gloves, so cute!

Cute she says.... Listen up meatbag... I come from the toughest place in the splinterlands. Were taking the wrong corner gets you killed (more than ones by me).
I strike fear whenever I walk to a street! Cute... that's not in our dictionary.

Also mickey mouse gloves... they are vintage 30s biker gloves I'll let you know!

Mickey Mouse was a biker? You don't say! I didn't take him for the type.

Now you are just asking for a stabbing... quit dissing my gloves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47