Who else is playing Steemmonsters?steemCreated with Sketch.

I completed my first battles on Steemmonsters and now I see why everyone is so excited about this game. It is a fun and easy game.

The idea of a digital collectible card game on the blockchain is exciting. What I find more exciting is the potential to bring more users to Steemit.

IMG_3263.PNG

Let me know if you've already joined this fun game. I encourage you to check it out if you haven't.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I am addicted....like really addicted lolol

I see why

I cracked the top 20 for a minute!

Impressive!

I'm on too! Haven't been able to play too much yet but plan on doing more when my schedule clears up a bit...

Maybe i will try it too someday

Obv you since you no longer blog.

I just started playing recently myself and I think it's really cool. I just wish there was more strategy to it.

I know what you mean. Perhaps strategy will be more important as we get more cards.

Yeah possibly but right now all I am seeing is more you spend the better you do.

I read somewhere that they will allow you to choose actions down the road. I think autoplay is maybe the easiest to get things started?

Really enjoyed it so far! Stoked that they’re incentivizing battles with the “Quests”... free packs r nice :)

I'll have to check out these quests. Thanks.

Everyone is hooked to it the hottest game of crypto ;)

It's as hot as crypto kitties and without the disruption since the Steemit blockchain is faster.

I did not try it yet although I'm listening about it for a long time.
Crossed my mind several times I should at least go there and see what it is, but still didn't do it.

Now, reading your post, I think "the drop spilled the glass" and I'm going to take a look. 😉 🙂

Glad I could help. You are still early to the party.

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Everybody is snared to it the most sultry session of sepulcher

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46