Second Place Finish

I was the runner up in today's Bronze Blunderbuss Steemmonsters tournament. With 101 players entered, I was happy to make the finals. Congratulations to @cranium on his victory.

Screenshot 25.png

Bronze tournaments are great as they allow more players to be competitive. Steemmonsters does a great job to make the game playable at all levels. Their tournament schedule is filled with great tournaments for all levels of players.

If you haven't started playing Steemmonsters yet I encourage you to do so. Here is my referral link if you'd like to use it. Be sure to let me know if you use my link as I will happily reward you with some free cards.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=themightyvolcano

Thanks for reading. See you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

Thanks bro!

@cranium is hard to beat. Good battles. 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

@themightyvolcano, Congratulations because definitely Steemmonsters Battle is very competitive and second rank shows that you hold some great deck of Steemmonsters. Enjoy the Steemmonsters journey and hope that you will win more exciting tournaments. Stay blessed.

Thanks!

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61