Popping My Molten Ogre's Cherry

The Molten Ogre is the most mana expensive card in the entire realm of the Splinterland's. This monster is the only known monster with the ability of demoralize. I finally found the perfect spot to use this beast on the battlefield. Here is a replay of my first battle using the Molten Ogre.

Molten Ogre.png

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=3ca4e13a6ecc773de0adb0dbabbe5200100a0112&ref=themightyvolcano

I was very pleased with the performance of the Molten Ogre. Not only did he demoralize the flesh golem, but he was able to use his trample twice to help him eliminate 4 monsters. The Molten Ogre was certainly worth all 9 mana in this battle.

Thanks for reading. See you on the battlefield.

Sort:  

@themightyvolcano, Watched the Replay and definitely this Steemmonster outplayed all. Keep playing and in my opinion after the Introduction of DEC Ecosystem this journey became more entertaining and productive. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I'm a big fan of DEC as well.

Welcome. I am also big fan too but at the moment i am seeing DEC as Liquid fund because i am Full Time Steemian and i have to withdraw my Steem Liquid money to go through from my life expanses. I want to expand my deck but unfortunately the process is slow due to lack of Investment and i am spending hours to collect cards from quest and DEC. But whatever it is, i am enjoying this journey and i believe upon this Collectible game.

Have a wonderful time ahead and wishing you more amazing results ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

And today i saw your Battle and for one Battle only you've received more than 100 DEC, it's motivated me and i am investing 25 SBD to buy some effective cards on the Steemmonster Market. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent decision to invest in more cards. They will pay for themselves in the long run. Good luck!

Yes. Thank you so much for your kind words. Enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14