Check out my awesome cock!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The Steemmonsters season has just come to an end and I'd like to share my favorite battle. I have had many great battles but this was by far my favorite. You will know why when you watch the replay and you will also understand the title to this post.

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=f0494f7d7e8d932d0938ef496d48f975555b7329&ref=themightyvolcano

IMG_3451.PNG
Source: steemmonsters.com

I am quite proud to have finished in the Top 25 for this past season. Steemmonsters is a great game and it has provided me with a lot of entertainment. This great game has also helped me keep faith in the future of Steem. This blockchain is amazing and the future is bright.

Sort:  

I remember when u posted more.

Ya, I member.

Those were the days!

You can expect to see my review of my first year on Steemit soon.

Ill be looking out!

I posted my review as promised.

About damn time!

On your blog?

Those days will return as I'll be posting more.

Cocatrice is the most underrated!

Agreed!

Wow you really did well by finishing in the top 25 gamers that is a great achievement to attain . I wonder when the new season will commence @themightyvolcano

Thank you. My understanding is the new season started immediately after the last one finished.

Well played bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51