Steem Monsters Rare Giveaway #4

image.png

We had another good response to Rare Giveaway #3, so I'm back to give away another @steemmonsters Rare Beta card. Today it's the Cerberus!

image.png

Rules

  • No Upvotes or Resteems are required. Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with your favorite breed of dog

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your favorite flavor, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after post payout. You may enter the contest up until then.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please sign up using my referral link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Pug

Nice, you and @pjau can be friends.

You're in!

How did I know? :)

Xander is in!

howdy sir noname! ha! that's a tough one because I have several but I'll go with German Shepard since that's what Jack is.

Chihuahua - Because they are long lived and have attitude. Like in that movie " Fried Green Tomatoes" - "I'm older and have more insurance"

It's tough to say goodbye to pets, so that makes sense.

You're in!

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)

Those are cool-looking dogs. Difficult to own if you live in a smaller place because of the size of them, but otherwise a great dog.

You're in!

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, themanwithnoname.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

I never had a dog, so it is difficult to me to choose one. What has the breed of a dog to do with flavor? :=)

I never had a
Dog, so it is difficult
To me to choose one.

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha ha ha, you got me. Sloppy writing on my part. I copied the post from yesterday and then changed what I saw. I didn't read it closely enough to catch that.

I mean, I totally did that as a tongue-in-cheek thing. :P

You're in!

Pitbull -- I owned two .. both very friendly and very smart.

I've heard both of those things about them. Some people I knew who had some said that it's how their raised that can make them mean and violent, but that most of the time they're really sweet.

You're in!

Awww, they can be so cute!

You're in!

Siberian Husky. :) Because they look like wolves. hehe There aren't any dragon dogs right? lol

They look awesome! I don't think they've invented dragon dogs yet, but if they do, I might have to get one. It could roast hot dogs for me.

You're in!

LOL I know right the dragon dog could roast the hot dogs hehehehe, great camping companion.

Golden Retriever

Classic choice. :)

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73