Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #38steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

I'm really enjoying how much people are getting excited about Steem Monsters, so it's time to give away another @steemmonsters Beta card.

It's day six of the "Week of Giant Roc!"

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the last present you purchased

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after 7 days.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

present for my housebound. He is turning 40 tomorrow:-)

Nikon D7500 camera.

Hi @themanwithnoname.
The latest present I bought was a birthday present to my self. A trip to Poznan with a excellent meal at a Michelin restaurant

Under Armour SC 3zero II 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It's 1/2pints 3rd birthday today, so it was either a "paw patrol tower thingy" or a "remote control monster truck".

Believe it or not but the last present I did purchase was one for myself. 2 Steemmonster booster packs :)

Bought a gift card

An advent calendar :)

Chocolates and Candies..!

New iphone for my misses

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88