Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #14

image.png

Time for another giveaway. Today it's a Silvershield Knight!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are welcome, but not required to enter

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with the type of vehicle in which you last rode.

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded later. I'll probably wait until post payout, but I reserve the right to end it sooner.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I went to my work using the subway.

Did you take a Subway sandwich with you on the subway? Do you get a discount if you do? :)

You're in!

I just rode in a LEXUS this Afternoon @themanwithnoname

Nice!

You're in!

Suburban train

Posted using Partiko Android

Trains are cool!

You're in!

Well our universal basic income only carried us so far on the 2386 Supra Lumerian Interstellar Traverse Transporter. A luxury Space Liner of the Lumerian Space Confederation. So once we got close to our destination which was off the charts a little podunk mining colony, we had to board an intersystem yellow crab podunk hopper, Yeah I know truth in advertising was not a big thing back in your days, and truth be told it still is not a big thing, truth that is. But that was the name of the last transport:
Yellow Crab Podunk Hopper, model #38,305. They make a lot of them because they fall apart so easy, I mean one little asteroid hit on the fuel tanks and boom, micro mini nova style explosion, just like how those Pintos would blow up back in your day.

Man, that sounds rough! Here you think you're getting that "all expenses paid" vacation, and then you find yourself on the other side of the galaxy riding in a broken down cab that can't even avoid an asteroid to the back bumper. I'm sorry! Still, it counts for the purposes of entering this contest where I forgot to change the prompt, so people are giving the same responses. Thanks for mixing yours up!

You're in (trouble if that asteroid gets any closer)!

it was a different day. So maybe a different ride. The bus or regular taxi is so ordinary, and a Lamborghini is I don't... well... just to over the top bragging.

That's true. It'e the weekend now, so maybe people traded their workweek commuter car for something a little flashier!

"in" - probably a bus some days ago. Living in a small town I mostly use my bicycle ;)

Good distinction. I appreciate semantics, so good for you to point out the difference the one word can make.

You're in... wait, you're on! ;)

A public bus :)

Cool!

You're in!

I just rode in bus yesterday

Thanks for helping the environment.

You're in!

at last time it was tram

is a horse a vehicle? didn't we already do this one? ok, a Toyota.

I forgot the change the prompt.

You're in!

you forgot to change the prompt and I was the only one that said anything? wow you have a bunch of sheep for followers. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56