Sort:  

I think there is no "best" card per se - it depends on your preferences. Right now I'd say Divine Healer - healing, damage and enough hit points to last some rounds.

Enchanted spirit of the forest for me. Only weakness if it gets stuck in active.

I'm pretty sure I've versed you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am loving @steemmonsters!

Flew from 2200 to 2800 when the current game started and summoners lost their buff. Clearly my team is a bit disorganized or, lacking a focus :D

I'm liking Medusa at the moment, that stun and good health is pretty workable.

Would love to find another Chromatic dragon gold beta, i'm thinking that maxed out would be fun :D

selenia sky, you need it if you wanna play any dragons

Your right . .. .. your answer did surprise me. I think the best card in the deck is the Legend Selenia Sky. As you said flexibility is important and SS gives plenty of that with allowing us to pick another splinter for use. For those wanting to use only 1 or two main splinters for teams SS is perfect for just that. You can use her and her dragon monsters and your favorite splinter along side of them. She is a must for every monster collection.

I would also go with Selenia Sky because of her ability to summon all Monsters. Since we now know that the new Dragon Summoner will be Mana cost 4 with +1Speed. I think that Selenia is still the better choice to go for!

Posted using Partiko Android

The Flesh Golum is a great tank. Lot's of HP, heal ability and if leveled up enough, void! Great magic absorber.

I‘m really new on SM, but I am working on it. There is No favourite card, because each of Thema is important to win!!
You have to build the right team.
Only one card is not able to win.
Good morning, Robert

I‘m really new on SM, but I am working on it. There is No favourite card, because each of Thema is important to win!!
You have to build the right team.
Only one card is not able to win.
Good morning, Robert

I like mischievous mermaid for her magic that never misses and speed. I am waiting for more neutral card with magic abilities so I can build magic team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77