You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unfortunate day of a Steemmonster veteran

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

EDIT: Changed my mind after thinking in depth about it - IN FAVOR of an ELO-based system now. This also makes League Games more attractive, which is great too!

Old comment:Even though I would profit when playing with @tufkat, I am completely against an ELO based matchmaking for the reasons @glory7 mentioned in his comment!

Sort:  

Thx Martin for your honest opinion. I don't agree with it, because I want a game where the best will win, not the luckier one.

I thougt a littl more about it and changed my mind. SteemMonsters is (when both players have the cards) a Skill Game and therefore I agree with your suggestion for the same reasons you brought up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57