Best Even Battle Matchup Sofar and another Friend on the Battle FieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

Spent most of my free time today leveling up my monsters because I moved into the Silver Level 1 League and was getting whipped!!!!!

Actually I got defeated back down to Silver 2. But after leveling up....my first battle out of the gate was a Victory.

It was such an even matched battle too!!! My Life team vs their Earth team! We went down to the last monsters nearly!
Here YOU can watch the Battle by Clicking this Link

ProTeam Lfe.jpg

And the friend was @azizbd of the @SchoolForSDG4 project whom i met in the Battle Arena. He didn't know it was me (@em3) .....or at least he was unwilling to show any mercy... and crushed my monsters! Next time maybe!!!

Frnds02.jpg

That is all for now!! Hope you are all having a fantastic time on the Steem Monsters battlefield!!


For those about to die.......

We salute you!!!!

Sort:  

That was fun to watch! Glad you enjoyed it too

why do you salute me? Don't want to die lol haha

its from old Gladiator saying. When they entered the arena and before their opponent bloodied the arena floor with their former selves!

you don't really need to die. The monsters always come back after the battle!!

okay!! XD lol XD

We need to get together so you can show me how to play!

i have been considering it for way too long!!

Sounds great! Should be able during the Christmas holiday. Will have some time off!

Give me a call and we will get together!!

Hey, @em3. I didn't know it was you. But yes next time it will be fun to play with you. I am still new there. Best of luck with your next battles.

Thanks so much!!! Looking forward to it!!!!

Congratulations @the.big.bang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95